Sunday, July 18, 2010

8 States with Online Voter Registration

8 states now let voters with a state driver's license or state id register to vote online. They are Arizona, Washington, Kansas, Oregon, Louisiana, Colorado, Utah and Indiana. Along with the spread of Election Day registration, online registration will let more voters get registered at a lower cost for 2010.


No comments:

Post a Comment